What is the time difference between us EST and Australia?

What time is 7pm EST USA in Australia?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Sydney, Australia ( in Sydney)
6 pm EST is 10 am in Sydney
7 pm EST is 11 am in Sydney
8 pm EST is 12 pm in Sydney
9 pm EST is 1 pm in Sydney

What does 4pm ET mean in Australia?

Time Difference

Eastern Time is 15 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time.

What time is 12pm EST USA in Australia?

EST to AEST call time

EST AEST
12pm (noon) 3am
1pm 4am
2pm 5am
3pm 6am

How far behind is est from Australia?

Australian Eastern Standard Time is 16 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time.

Eastern Standard Time.

AEST EST
10:00 AM in AEST is* 06:00 PM in EST
11:00 AM in AEST is* 07:00 PM in EST
12:00 PM in AEST is* 08:00 PM in EST
01:00 PM in AEST is* 09:00 PM in EST

What is est country?

EST is the three-letter country abbreviation for Estonia.

Is New York est?

The state of New York uses the Eastern Time Zone (UTC-05:00) with daylight saving time (UTC-04:00).

Is ET and EST the same?

The term Eastern Time (ET) is often used to denote the local time in areas observing either Eastern Standard Time (EST) or Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

INTERESTING:  Question: What's the difference between a British and Australian accent?

What is PT time in Australia?

Time Difference

Pacific Time is 18 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time. 6:30 pm in PT is 12:30 pm in AEST. PT to AEST call time. Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 4am-6am in PT which corresponds to 10pm-12pm in AEST.